Categories:

I am automatically added to a network. How can I leave it?

 To leave a network:
1. Click on “SETTINGS” link at the top right corner from any page of saanj.net.
2. Select “Networks” option from the “My Settings” navigation menu bar at the top of the settings page. 
3. From the My Networks block in the right side of the page, leave the network, you no longer want to be connected to.

100% users marked this FAQ as helpful.
|
Was this answer helpful?
1 vote

(200 symbols max)

(256 symbols max)